I’ve not been writing for almost two years now.

Zuby Eusofe
1 min readDec 26, 2022
Photo by Yoann Siloine on Unsplash

I’ve not been writing for almost two years now.

I thought writing is in me, which something I’m very passionate about. Been journaling since middle school and now I’ve come to realise, journaling and writing don’t quite have the similarities.

Journaling can be just a prose, poem, things-to-do list, or just a word that comes to mind.

While writing needs more story, and has to be strategic while writing them because, you have an audience(s) that may read what you posted on line.

These are just based on my own quick observation between journaling and writing. Not necessarily going into certain citations or link to some articles from famous publishers.

I’m getting back the momentum on writing now. And if anyone of you are interested to give some ideas or recommendation on how I could get back into my writing, you’re welcome to do so. I’m open to any suggestions.

Thank you Sunlight L. @Charles The Scientist @leauriz and many others, for taking time to read my old articles here, you inspired me to write again. I’m truly appreciate that :)

Have a beautiful inspirational week everyone!

--

--

Zuby Eusofe

Zuby is activist, positive psychologist cat lover & writer . She is the Founder of The HealingCircle.sg — A safe space for Muslims lgbt in Singapore.